The Tutorial Foundation 2016/2017 Term Dates

Summer Holidays – Thursday 21st July to Friday 2nd September

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October

Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December

Christmas Holidays – Thursday 22nd December to Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Half Term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays – Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Our operating times for our School days are 09:00 – 14:00; Monday to Friday

Term Dates for 2017-2018